UPLOADED 02/18/2025 GELO 7:19 DM 150-25

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region IV-A
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

18 February 2025

DIVISION MEMORANDUM DM No. 150, s. 2025

SCHEDULE OF COMPARATIVE ASSESSMENT OF QUALIFIED APPLICANTS FOR SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION, RELATED-TEACHING, AND NON-TEACHING POSITIONS IN SDO QUEZON

To:

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chief, CID/SGOD

Education Program Supervisors

HRMPSB Members

Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads

All Others Concerned

1. In reference to DM No. 116, s. 2025 titled "Announcement of Vacancies in SDO Quezon for School Administration, Related-Teaching, and Non-Teaching Positions", this Office shall conduct a simultaneous Comparative Assessment of Qualified Applicants for the aformentioned positions based on the result of initial evaluation vis-a-vis on the Qualification Standards and the pre-evaluation conducted by the HRMPSB and sub-committee members (see attached enclosure) with the following schedule:

DATE	ACTIVITY	VENUE
February 19, 2025	Open Ranking and Behavioral Event Interview (BEI) for School Administration Position and applicants applying in the Division Office of Quezon	Talipan NHS, Pagbilao, Quezon
	Open Ranking and Behavioral Event Interview (BEI) for applicants applying in the District	By District
February 20, 2025	Written Examination (all applicants including applicants applying in the district) Note: detailed schedule for Written Examination will be posted on February 19, 2025.	Talipan NHS, Pagbilao, Quezon

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-003









Address: Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon Trunkline #: (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321







Department of Education

Region IV-A
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

- 2. Applicants are advised to bring the original copies of document submitted during the ranking for validation. No additional documents shall be accepted during the comparative assessment.
- 3. All participants are advised to strictly follow and observe IATF guidelines on health and safety protocol.
- Schools/Districts must submit their soft copy of Comparative Assessment Result (CAR) through this email: <u>sdo.quezon.personnel@deped.gov.ph</u> on February 21, 2025 (Friday).
- 5. Widest and immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

For:

ROMMEL C. BAUTISTA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

By:

Education Program Supervisor

OIC-Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Persmjv02/18/2025

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-003



















Department of Education

REGION IV-A SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

Enclosure 1 to Division Memorandum No. 150 s. 2025

SDO QUEZON HRMPSB

NAME	POSITION	
	OIC-ASDS/HRMPSB CHAIRMAN	
1. ROSELYN Q. GOLFO	OIC-ASDS/OIC-SGOD CHIEF	
2. JUANITO A. MERLE 3. LORENA S. WALANGSUMBAT	CID CHIEF	
3. LORENA S. WALANGSOMBAT	AO V	
4. MARIA DOLORES D. ATIENZA	AO IV/HRMO II	
5. WENNIE O. GAELA	NAPSSHI REPRESENTATIVE	
6. ELPIDIO S. JAVIER	PESPA REPRESENTATIVE	
7. RONALDO V. GARCIA	PUBLIC SCHOOL HEADS ORGANIZATION	
8. GREGORIO I. RACELIS	TEACHING PERSONNEL ASSOCIATION	
9. EDDIE ISMAEL I. EMOR	NEU QUEZON PRESIDENT	
10. CARLOS J. SANCHEZ		
11. PEPITO R. PADERON	NEU QUEZON PROJECT OFFICER	

ALTERNATES

NAME	POSITION
12. FELIZA B. QUEVADA	PRINCIPAL IV/NAPSSHI VICE PRESIDENT
13. CARMEN MACATUGOB	EPS
14. JEE ANN BORINES	EPS
15. LUNINGNING MENDOZA	PRINCIPAL IV
16. JELANIE ORIÑA	AO IV
17. MARIA BADIT TALES	SEPS
18. PAUL CLIFFORD MARQUEZ	SEPS
19. NORVIC C. VILLANIA	AO II
20. SHIELA MARIE S. MENDOZA	AO II
21. ROWENA M. ROMEY	ADAS III
22. GEMMA R. RADAN	ADAS III

SDO QUEZON HRMPSB SECRETARIATS

NAME	POSITION
23. CINDY P. PEREZ	ADAS III
24. RIZA O. MENDOZA	ADAS II
25. MARY JOYCE P. VIVAR	ADA VI

ENCODERS

NAME	POSITION
26. SARAH OCZON	AO II
27. ARLENE TOLENTINO	AO II
28. GLORIA MAGTIBAY	AO II
29. REYLAN RANILLO	AO II

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-003









Address: Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon Trunkline #: (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321









Department of Education

Region IV-A SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

MONITORING OFFICIALS FOR DISTRICT RANKING

FEBRAUARY 19, 2025

No.	District	PSDS	EPS	
1st C	Congressional			
1.	Burdeos	ANTONIO D. REVILLAME		
2.	Gen Nakar I	MARIBEL M. SANTELICES		
3.	Gen Nakar II	JAYBERT R. SARON	EPS JEE-ANN O. BORINES	
4.	Infanta	LUZVIMINDA T. BUERANO		
5.	Jomalig	AVELINO R. BUCAD JR OIC		
6.	Lucban	MARIA CARLA M. CARAAN	EPS FERNANDO T. SEÑO	
7.	Mauban North	AUREA J. GANDIA	EDG CADMELA EZCEL A ODOGO	
8.	Mauban South	ELENAR B. OPEÑA	EPS CARMELA EZCEL A. OROGO	
9.	Pagbilao I	CATALINO L. PORTA	EDG DAVI AGADAN	
10.	Pagbilao II	DESIDERIA P. ZAFRANCO	- EPS RAUL AGARAN	
11.	Panukulan	MARRY ANN T. ESPIRITU		
12.	Patnanungan	AVELINO R. BUCAD JR.		
13.	Pollillo	LEONORA T. MOPERA		
14.	Real	IREEN O. AVENO	EPS JEE-ANN O. BORINES	
15.	Sampaloc	LILIOSA B. DIASANTA	EPS JOSEPH E. JARASA	
3rd (Congressional			
16.	Agdangan	MERIAM D. CAMPOSANO	EPS ABNER L. PUREZA	
17.	Buenavista I	SHARON A. VILLAVERDE	GEDG MIGHELLE DVIVA	
18.	Buenavista II	ISIDRO P. DE LOS REYES	SEPS MICHELLE DUMA	
19.	Catanauan I	CHONA D. ANDRADE	EDG ACTINGION C. H.A.O.	
20.	Catanauan II	ANGELITO L. OLVIDA	EPS ASUNCION C. ILAO	
21.	Gen Luna	ANABELLE F. EMPLEO	PSDS JAIME F. ZARA JR.	
22.	Macalelon	NOLAN L. SANTOALLA		
23.	Mulanay I	REBIE A. MARCIANO		
24.	Mulanay II	DARWIN L. VILLAFLOR		
25.	Padre Burgos	REYVI C. FARAON		
26.	Pitogo	MARILYN N. PERMEJO		
27.	San Andres	MERCEDITA G. LORREDO		

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-003



















Department of Education

Region IV-A SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

28.	San Francisco I	EUTIQUIO A. EMPLEO
29.	San Francisco II	RUTH B. SON
30.	San Narciso I	FERDINAND T. GLOR
31.	San Narciso II	NIMPHA L. REYES
32.	Unisan	EDNA L. CABRERA

FEBRUARY 20, 2025

No.	District	PSDS	EPS	
2nd	Congressional			
1.	Candelaria East	MARIA FATIMA U. CALAYAG	EPS JOSEPH E. JARASA	
2.	Candelaria West	RAQUEL P. MARCUAP		
3.	Dolores	GILBERT C. ALVA	EPS ABNER L. PUREZA	
4.	San Antonio	FRANCISCO D. OBLEA	EPS RAUL AGARAN	
5.	Sariaya East	CARLITO B. GUNAY		
6.	Sariaya West	MA. LOURDES C. CABANAG	à de la companya de l	
7.	Tiaong I	RESTITUTO M. HERNANDEZ	TRE LEVINGLON C. H. LO	
8.	Tiaong II	MARIO PABLO V. UMALI JR	EPS ASUNCION C. ILAO	
4th (Congressional			
9.	Alabat	MELANIE D. BONQUIN		
10.	Atimonan I	SUSANA P. NERA	CEDS MIGHELLE DUMA	
11.	Atimonan II	CARIDAD C. GRIMALDO	SEPS MICHELLE DUMA	
12.	Calauag East	HELEN R. ESTERNON	EPS CARMELA EZCEL A.	
13.	Calauag West	CARMELO EUSEBIO P. ALTAMIRA	OROGO	
14.	Guinayangan North	ORLANDO D. SERDON	EPS FERNANDO T. SEÑO	
15.	Guinayangan South	MELINDA R. CAMACHO		
16.	Gumaca East	MARLON M. RAÑESES	DODG JAIME E ZADA ID	
17.	Gumaca West	LOURDES M. TAN	PSDS JAIME F. ZARA JR.	
18.	Lopez East	REJULIOS M. VILLENES		
19.	Lopez West	-		
20.	Perez	REXTER J. ANDA		
21.	Plaridel	CARLA MARIE D. CARANDANG		
22.	Quezon	SYLVIA H. BULFANE		
23.	Tagkawayan I	ISAGANI H. MATIBAG		
24.	Tagkawayan II	ALICIA V. GONZALES		

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-003















